School Faculty List

Principal

Elizabeth Pinto – epinto@corpuschristischool.net

Office 201-288-0614

Vice Principal

Joanne Hunt – jhunt@corpuschristischool.net

Office 201-288-0614

 

ECLC Director

Mrs. Janice Savoia – jsavoia@corpuschristischool.net

Office 201-288-7045

 

Main Office

ccsoffice@corpuschristischool.net

Office 201-288-0614

Fax 201-288-5956

 

School Nurse

Donna Skinner – dskinner@corpuschristischool.net

Classroom Teachers

Emilia Strafford estrafford@corpuschristischool.net PreK3A
Joanne Sambucini jsambucini@corpuschristischool.net Prek3B
Ashley Pavlik apavlik@corpuschristischool.net Prek3C
Elisabeth Gross egross@corpuschristischool.net PreK4A
Lori Yadimarco lyadimarco@corpuschristischool.net Pre4B
Tara Spinosa tspinosa@corpuschristischool.net Pre4C
Helen Torebka htorebka@corpuschristischool.net KA
Christine Rocha crocha@corpuschristischool.net KB
Carroll Carris ccarris@corpuschristischool.net 1A
Michele Donovan mdonovan@corpuschristischool.net 1B
Robin Clem rclem@corpuschristischool.net 2A
Josephine Paladino jpaladino@corpuschristischool.net 2B
Wendy Lemaire wlemaire@corpuschristischool.net 3A
Nancy Draney ndraney@corpuschristischool.net 3B
Denise Adamo dadamo@corpuschristischool.net 4A
MaryEllen Scanlon mscanlon@corpuschristischool.net 4B
Gina Deppert gdeppert@corpuschristischool.net 5A
Tina Edwards tedwards@corpuschristischool.net 5B
Amanda Sambucini asambucini@corpuschristischool.net 6A
Jennifer Mourad jmourad@corpuschristischool.net 6B
Kathleen Ocello kocello@corpuschristischool.net 7A
Diana Scherrer dscherrer@corpuschristischool.net 7B
JoAnn Ciano jciano@corpuschristischool.net 8A
Karen Mastrofilippo kmastrofilippo@corpuschristischool.net 8B
Julie Palummieri jpalummieri@corpuschristischool.net Art
Geraldine Ferrera gferrera@corpuschristischool.net Music
Kimberly Solimine ksolimine@corpuschristischool.net PE
Stephanie Sotell ssotell@corpuschristischool.net Spanish
James Falletti jfalletti@corpuschristischool.net STEM